40 views
0

The announcement of Nintendo Direct came out of nowhere but was among the most anticipated one. The news was revealed by Nintendo that a brand new Nintendo Direct shall air tomorrow on 13th February, along with some details regarding the Direct.

The show will stretch around 35 minutes or so and will focus on some of the upcoming Nintendo games that include, Fire Emblem: Three Houses. Fire Emblem is currently slated to roll out come spring this year so, we can certainly expect some interesting things from this Direct, perhaps a release date. Having said that Nintendo Direct will stream live at 11 pm CET tomorrow which converts into (10pm GMT / 2pm PST / 5pm EST).

You can watch it through Twitch.

So what are your expecting after hearing the announcement of Nintendo Direct? Let us know in the comments below.

About author

Ivan Bhan

I have a lot of love for Movies especially science fiction however nothing beats the fun of sitting behind a screen and playing some hard core FPS games. Apart from them i am a major lover of Assassins Creed titles especially Brotherhood, The Witcher and God Of War. Huge fan of animation director Hayo Mayazaki.